WORLD CRISIS

Prayers and cries of hope to God

Are being called out in faith and fear

Nations around the world’s

Doctors are working extremely hard with their

Medical teams fighting to

Isolate and illuminate

Covid19

(C) Linda Kuno

About Linda Kuno

As you can see, I am no one special, unless procrastinator was used to describe me. Then I just might be the Queen of Procrastination. Wait don’t leave yet! When I was a teenager, I fell in love with John Boy Walton and his craft of writing. He portrayed a gentle, calm side of life when he sat by his bedroom window to write. Whether it was an article for a newspaper, magazine, or a letter of encouragement to a friend. I have written poems and short stories, many were never published, so I would like to share them with you. However the first poem I will be sharing was written for my husband and has been published in an Anthology. In the future, I would like to post a chapter book, one chapter at a time. Hopefully 2020 will be a year of new beginnings.
This entry was posted in POETRY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment